#RandomThoughts: Note to self

Hello everyone!😀 

Did you missed me, I sure hope you did miss my posts,😅 I missed writing a lot but I haven’t got a lot of free time, until today, I thought I could just pop up to share with you a note that I keep telling myself, that I think everyone should keep in mind, so here it is a little piece of my random thoughts:

BeFunky Design

Don’t let people disrespect you..my mom says don’t open the door to the devil, get the negative people who make you feel sad out of your life because you can’t keep dancing with the devil and ask why you’re still in hell, surround yourself with happy, warm and genuine people. With only people who are going to lift you higher..Surround yourself with people who love you, who support you, who compliment you when you find yourself in a vulnerable place, who bring you peace of mind and peace of spirit..Your standards should be high for both your friendships and romantic relationships. Everyone you surround yourself with should have qualities you actually admire.

I hope you keep this in mind, we all deserve better, so make sure you’ll have it.

Let’s connect;

MY INSTAGRAM: @secretly_beautymiss

I’ve been posting there few times so make sure you follow me for new posts!

MY TWITTER: @beauty_manar this is my new account.

Thank you for passing on my post, if you have anything to share, make sure to comment.

Have a good day. XOXO Manar.

 

18 thoughts on “#RandomThoughts: Note to self

Leave a comment