My playlist in 2016

I love listening to music , it has a huge impact on me, one song can change my mood and my thoughts.

2016 was a big year when it comes to music, a lot of hits, a lot of deep songs, a lot of GOOD music.
so without no further talk, here it is my favorite songs of this year; 

-7 years by Lukas Graham 
– Cheap Thrills by Sia  
– The greatest by Sia
 ” Chainsmokers” were huge this year, my favorites;
* Closer by The Chainsmokers ft Halsey 
* All We know  ft Phoebe Ryan
* Setting fires ft XYLO
” Selena Gomez ” , honestly I loved her album (it was released at the end of 2015) but it was my go to album the entire year, couple of my favorites;
 – Kill’em with kindness 
 – Good for you
 – Sober
 – Revival (such a powerful song) 
 – same old love
 – “Cake by the Ocean” by  DNCE 
 – Faded by Alan Walker 
 – Stiches by Shawn Mendes
 – Mercy by Shawn Mendes
 – Lush Life by Zarra Larsson 
 – This is what you came for by Calvin Harris ft Rihanna 
 – Sorry by Justin Bieber
 – Love Yourself by Justin Bieber
 – Adventure of a Lifetime by Coldplay 
 – Stressed Out by Twenty One Pilots
 – Secret Love Song by Little Mix ft Jason Derulo
* The entire new album of LITTLE MIX , “Glory days” 
 – Tears by Clean Bendit ft Louisa Johnson 
 – History by One Direction
 – Starboy by The Weekend 
 – Don’t Wanna know by Maroon5
 – Cold Water by Major Lazer ft JB
 – My Way by Calvin Harris
 – I don’t wanna live forever by Zayn & Taylor Swift
 – Treat you Better by Shawn Mendes
 – We don’t Talk anymore By Charlie Puth ft Selena Gomez
 – This Town by Niall Horan
 – Scars to your beautiful By Alessia Cara 
 – Can’t stop the feeling by Justin Temberlake 
 – Water under the bridge by Adele 
 – Say you won’t let go by James Arthur (important to hear)
 – Just Hold on by Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson (amazing lyrics)
 – Zayn’s album.

 

and as Plato said “Music is a moral law, it gives soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to imagination, and charm and gaiety to life and everything”

so here it is, this is what I’ve been listening to this year, each one of us has its own taste so make sure to let me know in the comments what songs did you like this year, what are your favorite songs?

 *follow me on instagram @secretly_beautymiss

please follow to get notifications each new post.

 

I hope you are having a good day. xo

Leave a Reply

