Review; Bioderma Sebium

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing good; I’m going to talk about Bioderma Sebuim H2O from a personnel experience; Stick around if you want to know more about this product.

Let’s get to it;

Description:

The first gentle daily cleansing and makeup removing water for very sensitive to intolerant skin, skin prone to redness.Cleanses impurities and removes makeup thanks to the power of its micelles. Respects skin balance.
Soothes the skin thanks to the calming and decongesting effect of the cucumber. Relives immediately and lastingly sensations of overheating, tightness and discomfort.
Guarantees high cutaneous and ocular tolerance. Non-rinse, soap-free, fragrance-free, alcohol-free, paraben-free. Physiological pH, non-comedogenic, hypoallergenic.

Ingredients:

Water, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) fruit extract, Mannitol, Xylitol, Rhamnose, Fructooligosaccharides, Propolene Gylcol, Disodium EDTA, Cetrimonium Bromide

For me it works , it’s really amazing, It removes even heavy make up, leaves nothing, it’s the Holy Grail of make up removers , it really look like (H2O) water in a bottle, and You don’t need much of it, I just pour some into 2 pads of cotton (depends of how your make up is) until they are enough wet, about 75% soaked, I use the first one on they face skin, it it completely clean after few round moves, the second one I use it on my eyes, the dark make up takes an other pad, so I move the cotton ped a bit in my eyelids and pooff .. you’ll get a clean eyes,  the best thing about it is the refresh feeling on your skin when you use it , And No Worries, it doesn’t dry the skin at ALL, this is my second bottle, I’ve used the first one and I never complained about dryness in my face, It really soothes the skin as well. It’s very delicate to it , around the eyes. again you can find it anywhere, here in Algeria it’s mostly in pharmacies but Im’ sure you can find it in stores; for 250ml it is alway the same price above.

home experiment;

I put some water proof eyeliner and mascara just to show you ; here are the pictures

 

here’s the results:

Tips; sometimes when having a lot of make up on your skin, you may want to use wipes before than cleanser your skin with it.

what I like about it; very gentle on the skin, refreshes it, suitable for all skin types.

I hope you enjoyed reading this article.

Tell me in the comments or on Instagram @secretly_beautymiss : are you using the Bioderma sébium? what are your thoughts about it? Will you try it? 

Invite your friends to read this article and get to know this product.

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Review; Bioderma Sebium

Leave a Reply

