2016/2017 Tag- Q&A

Hey Readers!

It’s been already 5 days from 2017! W-H-A-T!

I was tagged by the lovely Capili Jiron, from artistbybeauty blog, to do this fun tag (check her post here), The tag was created by David (his post; here)

So let’s look back to how my 2016 went:

1. Describe your 2016 in 3 words:
busy, interesting, educational (I know.. I don’t have a life lol but it was all about my first year in college, why lie!.. I hope 2017 will be better)

2. Write the name of 2 people that have characterized your 2016: Colleen Hoover (author) , Nihed (my friend)

3. Write the most beautiful place you’ve visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much:
We went on a family vacation to Tunisia about three months ago, I really enjoyed it , it was perfect, the beach, the food, the people, it was a whole new experience.

4. Write the most delicious food you’ve tasted in 2016:
The Tunisian Couscous with vegetables and chickpeas, (it was different from how we cook it)

5. Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016 : The flower show, (it was small one but it was so beautiful  with lovely flowers)

6. Write the finest purchase you’ve made in this 2016: well.. I bought a new laptop.

7. Write 3 good intentions for this 2017:
1/ Read more books (I have a long list and it gets longer each time).
2/ Doing more volunteer and charity works.
3/ Adapting a healthy lifestyle.

8. Write 1 place you want to visit in 2017: I don’t know if it will work or not, but I really want to visit Turkey.

9. Write 1 plate you want to eat in 2017: Moules Marinières (it’s a French Plate)

https://artistbybeauty.files.wordpress.com/2017/01/tag.png?w=492&h=657
Photo by The creator of this tag

Here are the tag rules:

1. Mention the creator of the TAG.

2. Use the image that you find in this article.

3. Mention the blogger who has chosen you.

4. Answer the questions.

5. Mention 9 bloggers/friends and let them know through a comment on their blog.

Here are the questions:

1. Describe your 2016 in 3 words.

2. Write the name of 2 people that have characterized your 2016.

3. Write the most beautiful place you’ve visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much.

4. Write the most delicious food you’ve tasted in 2016.

5. Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016 (even global event).

6. Write the finest purchase you’ve made in this 2016, and if you want link a photo.

7. Write 3 good intentions for this 2017.

8. Write 1 place you want to visit in 2017.

9. Write 1 plate/food you want to eat in 2017.

I tag:

Maggie Simple Life

Beauty and Ballroom

My secret teenage blog

P.S. It’s Peri

2GirlsTalkBeauty

Wormal

My Little Corner

Everlasting Nikita

LOOKEDIA

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed it, I really had fun looking through 2016 and answering these questions, for those whom I tagged, can’t wait to see your answers and get to know you a bit more.

Have a great day!

19 thoughts on “2016/2017 Tag- Q&A

  1. Yay, I love all of your answers 🙂 🙂 Yes, college really does take up a lot of time, with all that study. I love flower shows ❤ ❤ Your intentions for this year are really good, I too would also love to do some charity work. Thank you so much for doing the tag beautiful x x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aw, I remember my college days and you’re right its hard to have a life when you’re occupied with studying, homework, projects, papers, and everything that college life has to offer lol But trust me after college life mean full time job life which isn’t that much better 😉 I’m a little embarrassed that I had to look up where Tunisia is but holy moly, when I looked at the pictures it looks amazing!!!! Have you ever been to South Africa?

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

