celebrating my 19th birthday!

Hello, and Welcome!

I turned 19 yesterday, πŸŽπŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽ†πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

I took a time to enjoy the day, thought I’d share with you moments from my day; if you want to know how did I spend it, well keep on reading..

After waken up with a happy birthday song from my family (I love them), and breakfast in bed.A quick check to my social medias and guess what! Google wished me a Happy B-day, it actually made me smile, so Thank you, lol

122225

After that, I and my sister went out for shopping , (always a pleasure), we hung out later with our brother’s fiancΓ©eΒ  (she’s a lovely person), we had lunch together (I never say no to food) , in Brown Burger, At Annaba, than dessert, … than an other dessert at El-Mouna; CAFE Gourmand, Annaba, Algeria.

secretlybeautymiss.wordpress.com.png

 

After that we went to my favorite place, the beach, it was so cold there, but I really enjoyed it, I always find calming about it; times slipped by us, we didn’t even notice until it got late and very windy.

Secretlybeautymiss.word.png

At night we had small celebration with my family; with an Oreo cake, and some fireworks!

Secretly Beauty Misscke.png

 

With calls from my friends and a new filter from snapchat (which I really enjoyed), watching Trolls and an episode from Teen Wolf. (Who’s a fan here?) ; Then started writing this post, well;This is how I spent my 19th birthday.

Thank you for reading, tell me in comments how do you usually spend your birthday? anything in commun?

  • Follow me on Instagram;Β here , for daily updates and some products reviews!

Have a good day!

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “celebrating my 19th birthday!

Leave a Reply

