Review: Flormar Mat Touch Foundation.

Hello, and welcome back to my little beauty corner!

Today, I’m going to talk about the Flormar Mat Touch foundation.

4190206-flormar-mat-touch-m305-540

ABOUT FLORMAR: For those who are not familiar with the brand, it was established in Milan, Italy, capital of fashion, Flormar was acquired by Şenbay family in 1970 and started production in Turkey, they do all kind of beauty products, from foundations, to eyeshadows, mascara, blushes and nail polishes (you can check my instagram @secretly_beautymiss) for few ideas about the nail polishes! here’s their website; here

Description: (on the back)

123.PNG

 

My verdict:

Well let me start by saying, this is my totally honest opinion, and my experience with this foundation, it can change from a person to an other.

For the last 2 months, I’ve been using it, I got it from a makeup shop with 1500 DA (Algerian Dinar) I’m on the shade M307 (Porcelain Ivory), I always use my beauty blender when applying it, it has a pump (which is always a good thing).

I really like the texture of it,I didn’t find it to be full coverage but medium, it is builable with the second layer, it’s very light on the skin, very watery, it suited my skin which is combination, it is also very hydrating, doesn’t stuck on dry patches or emphasize them, though I have to point that I always use a moisturizer before starting applying my makeup. It is not 100% mat, it has a bit of shine, ( a powder can fix that), about the LONGEVITY; it lasts about a good 6-7 hours, it can stay longer if you powder it again throughout the day ,it doesn’t ruin the coverage .

one thing I REALLY love about it, is the look that gives, a naturel but luminous finish I really like that effect, an other positive thing is that it doesn’t oxidize (Always a positive point).

This is it, Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed it, now tell me; have you heard before about the Brand ? also; what foundation are you using for the moment?

Have an amazing day.

 

Let’s connect:

Instagram …. Facebook page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Review: Flormar Mat Touch Foundation.

Leave a Reply

