Blogger Recognition Award

Hey everyone, and welcome!

blogger-recognition-award-badge

I was nominated for the blogger recognition award by Naly, you can check her post here , I’m really happy to get nominated and noticed in this blogger community so thank you Naly, et alors let’s start:

Why I started.png

well I had a blog before on blogspot when I was 16 years old, I blogged about one summer that I let it go, it was a different concept, it was a way of expressing my ideas, Truth is I always liked writing, I’m always better at expressing when it comes to typing rather than speaking, so months ago (during last year summer) I was really stuck on routine, and after watching MANY youtube videos and reading A LOT of blog post I thought, why no? why not start this time and dedicate time to it? have doing it, because it is so exciting each time I write a new post on anything, more exciting to see how people react to it, and in the way to get to know myself better, new products to test, what’s top or flop, an even share my life experience and thoughts so even one person can find it useful.

nominate.png

I don’t know if I’m in the right place to give advice, I’m still sort of new however I think my two advice are: 1st one step at a time, don’t expect a certain number of followers at the start, it is an ongoing process, it’ll take time of course but then good thing take time to be accomplished, my 2nd advice ha to be to ENJOY the whole thing, write about what you like, about what you enjoy reading, you don’t have to follow what everyone else is doing.

nomination.png

Beauty Everest.

Londoner18

Between Bnett.

Youdoes Makeup

Coup de poudre

L’univers D’une Doctoresse

and everyone who want to do this.

rules.png

– Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
– Write a post to show your award.
– Give a brief story of how your blog started.
– Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
– Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
– Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

*Follow me on Instagram: @secretly_beautymiss

*Thank you for reading, make sure to follow to get notification on new posts.

 

 

6 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

