Review: Note Full coverage concealer

Hey everyone! πŸ˜ƒ

I hope you are doing well, it’s been about 10 days since my last post, (you can check it here ) I surely hope you missed me, didn’t you? 😁 well I’ve been kind of busy with university, but I’m back to share with you my thoughts about Note’s full coverage liquid Concealer.

You can find it in stores maybe or online here it’s 23$ , mine I got it from a shop in Annaba for 500 DA, it has 2.3ml (0.08 fl oz) , I’m in shade 01; ivory.

secretly-beauty-miss1

secretly-beauty-3

My verdict:Β  except of the price which I think it’s kind of expensive for only 2ml of product; but I think this packaging help, you only need one swipe to get enough of product, I found it to be thick when it comes to the texture so I usually use a beauty blender and sometimes I blend it with my fingers to have a better coverage, talking about coverage: it is good, also buildable for those who has really dark circles, I think you should try this, it does last a good amount of time , about 8 hours after you set it, (this is the longest I’ve worn it).

One problem is you have to be carefull with the shades, this is the lightest shade 01, 04 is the darkest, and while I was trying the shades at the store, it appeared to me that number 02 beige and 03 sand are the same shade (maybe slightly different), also I want to mention that this had kind of dry texture so it is perfect for oily skin but if you have dry one and you want to use it make sure to really hydrate the contour of the eye.Β  Here is a demo:

I actually like it and it is suitable for everyday!

πŸ’« Don’t forget to let me know in the comments; have you tried this before? did you try any of Note’s products?Β  Give this post a likeΒ πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» if you missed me while I’m gone. πŸ˜… also can we fangirl about Adele fangirling over BeyoncΓ© in the Grammy’s. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

Thank you for reading, have a great day! πŸ’‹πŸŒŸ

5 thoughts on “Review: Note Full coverage concealer

Leave a Reply

